Autumn

I can’t believe I haven’t posted on here in 9 months, but time gets away when illness take over.  Anyway, I’m feeling better and trying to get back to normal.  I have a few photos to share of work I have completed lately, just to get you thinking of new projects you may want to do on your own, or give me a call about if you are in my area.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Made these last year. 6 by custom chair seats with piping and zipper, custom cut foam.
image
Closeup of the seat cushion and piped pillows.
image
Plush seat and back cushions for the new baby rocker!
image
Simple ottoman cover with piping and bottom zipper.
image
Love seat recovered once again as it is gifted to a family member.

 

I promise to be back with more new work photos soon.  Have a lovely autumn everyone!

2 thoughts on “Autumn

  1. Hi Seams Fitting!
    I have three upholstered chairs that I would like to have slip covers made for. If you have time available this winter, would you kindly let me know. I could drop off chairs and pre-washed fabric (and pick up).
    Hope all is well,
    Lisa Proctor

Leave a Reply

