Recovered Cushions

I had to post the photo I took of the recovered cushions for the rattan set mentioned in my last post.  I took this photo of everything all lined up on my dining room table.

My customers quote “Hi Brenda . The cushions were a perfect fit and you did an amazing job. We just sat in awe with our drink to toast our new makeover. Some pics to come for sure. We will be in touch. Thanks so much for a great job on our set.” Angela and Steve

Here they are on my table – can hardly wait to see a picture in their newly renovated room!

rattan 3 piece set April 2012

I also posted this photo on kijiji and had 100 hits in just over a day.  Now just waiting for more orders of this type!

Happy Sewing!

4 thoughts on “Recovered Cushions

Leave a Reply

