Keeping up the pace

I am trying very hard to keep up with photographing my work this year – that is where I fall down every time.  Then I look back at what I have done and end up not posting as I have no pictures to show off.

So here are two of my latest works.

The first photo is of a journal cover I made for my custom orders with drawings, measurements, and other details.  It was a Pampered Chef binder which needed improvement in my opinion.  The fabrics are all Australian and were given to me by my sister after one of her numerous trips to see our brother and family in Sydney.

The second photo is of a simple valance made for a custom order.  There were also 5 roman shades and 1 more valance – but I will post those once they are up in their proper home!  It has 2 seams as it is 65″ wide – email me if you find them!

Thanks for looking and have a great day!

Aussie cover
Custom valance

 

Leave a Reply

