New Look

I felt the need for my blog to have a new fresh look that was a bit more fun than the previous one – so here it is !

With this new look comes a photo of an ugly chair in my house that also needs a makeover!  I will be making it and its two companion loveseats new slipcovers over the holidays.

Just one more service which I hope to add to my custom sewing in the new year.

I currently provide roman shades, valances, zippered seat cushionspillows, sheers, and bed skirts.  If I have not mentioned what you need here – please ask.

Thanks for looking – and I hope you like the new look!

Chair to slipcover - Before!
Leave a Reply

